Lost - Card Art

Frequently Asked Questions

Does The Worm count against the leftover card total if it is captured?
No.

back to top

Can I play a specialty card instead of a Lake during a Drought?
No, unless it is The Wind.

back to top

During Spring, if multiple players run out of cards at the same time, who gets the extra points if there are an uneven number of points to give out?
The player who played Spring. If the player who played Spring did not go out, then the closest player to his/her left gets the extra points.

back to top

If only one player is active in the hand, what happens?
That player continues playing until he/she cannot successfully play a card or runs out of cards.

back to top

Do leftover birds count as points for the player who captured The Worm?
No. Only birds in the play pile result in points for The Worm.

back to top

If you do not see your question here, then it is probably in the rules. If you cannot find it in the rules, send us an e-mail, and we’ll answer it.

.